Please Call Us

01903 815757

Forthcoming Events at Tottington Manor

RAT PACK CHRISTMAS PARTY

Friday 22nd December
Back by popular demand 'Dean Ager' songs by Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Michael Buble plus seasonal specials.
£35.00 per head including a 3-course meal

2018 Events

spacer

Valentine's Dinner


Wednesday 14th February
£42.50 per head
spacer

Wedding Fayre 11am-3pm


Sunday 4th March
Free Entry
spacer

Mother's Day Lunch


Sunday 11th March
spacer

Wedding Breakfast




Friday 16th March
Comedy dining, you are all invited as guests to the wedding of the year where anything and everything that can go wrong will go wrong!
£39.50 per head
Wedding breakfast

spacer

Dreamboats and Petticoats tribute act


Friday 6th April
£35.00 per head
spacer

Garden party BBQ


Monday 28th May
Songs and music from Pete Lowe
£22.50 per head
spacer

Rat Pack with Dean Ager


Friday 6 July
£35.00 per head

Wedding Fayre 11am-3pm


Sunday 14th October
Free Entry
spacer

Addams Family Comedy Dining


Friday 26th October
They're creepy and they're cooky, mysterious and spooky.
They're all together Ooky, the Addams family!!
£39.50 per head
Addams Family

spacer

Murder Mystery


Saturday 24th November
Solve the 'who dunnit' whilst enjoying a 3-course meal
£35.00 per head
spacer

Christmas Party with Disco Until Midnight


Saturday 1st December

About Us

Enjoy the stunning views of the South Downs in style. Enjoy quality hospitality in our beautiful restaurant, spacious dog-friendly gardens or cosy lounge area.
Dishes are freshly prepared using locally sourced ingredients where possible. Our chefs are experienced at providing meals that are catered to your needs...

Read More

Opening Hours

  • Monday-Thursday 11am-3pm
  • Friday & Saturday 11am-11pm
  • Sunday 11am-4pm
In the heart of Sussex on the edge of the South Downs National Park. We have our own very large car park.

Excellent for those wanting to take treasured cars out for a spin and only 5 miles from the A27 at Shoreham-by-Sea.

Contact

Tottington Manor

Hotel and Restaurant, Edburton
Nr Henfield, West Sussex, BN5 9LJ

01903 815757
info@tottingtonmanor.co.uk

Follow Us